QR Card Help

Activating your Card

  1. Scan your item’s QR Code with your phone. (Connection to internet required).
  2. Find your activation code
    1. On cards, the code is either printed on the back or on a sticker.
    2. On other products, the activation code will either be under the flap or on a sticker with the packaging.
  3. Enter the activation code and press enter.
  4. Login or follow the registration process to create a Mighty QR Account.

Account Page Help

You can access your account in two ways.

  1. Log in at a.mightyqr.com
  2. When logged into your page
    1. Click the first button on the left.
    2. Click “Account”

From your account page you can:

  1. Name your page/s
    1. Click the pencil icon once to open the text box
    2. Add or edit existing page name.
    3. Click the pencil icon again to save the new page name.
  2. View your page/s
    1. Simply click the view button to be taken directly to your page where you can edit the contents of your page.
  3. Redirect your page/s
    1. Click the redirect arrow.
    2. Toggle redirect page to on and enter a URL where you would like people to be sent when they scan your product’s QR code.
    3. Important note, redirecting your page bypasses your mighty page and sends people directly to the URL you add.
    4. For some, this may be an advanced feature. If you enable it by mistake simply toggle it back off and all will be well. 🙂

Saving your changes

Important Note: GTK QR automatically saves each post. When you are done just click the first button on the left and select logout, you will now see exactly what anyone else will see when they scan the QR Code.

Adding Text

  1. Click the second button on your button bar to add a text post.
  2. Text posts have a Title & Paragraph text. You can leave the title space blank if you don’t wish to have a title.
  3. You don’t need to click save after posting and you can adjust the order by using the up and down arrows after posting.

Adding an Image

  1. Simply click the third button and choose from uploading from your device or snapping a photo there and then!
  2. No need to save, once the image is posted it is automatically saved to your page. 🙂
  3. You can use the arrows to order your images and the “X” to delete the image if you no longer want it in your page.
  4. Advanced Feature: If you click the chain icon above your image you can link the image to a URL of your choice.
Back to top button